Contact Us

by PR Admin | September 6, 2011 1:51 pm

Location

The Woodridge PREP Centre is conveniently located in central Calgary near the North Hill Shopping Centre. For directions, click here.[1]

Address:
The PREP Program
Woodridge PREP Centre
2004 – 12 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB, T2N 1J7 Canada

Phone: 1-403-282-5011
Fax: 1-403-289-7313

Name Position Extention Email
Blakney, Krissy OT 132 Email[2]
Copithorne, Katie Reading Instructor Coordinator 127 Email[3]
Doram, Kim OT 132 Email[4]
Gale, Cathy Reading Instructor 136 Email[5]
Hoang, Huong SLP 109 Email[6]
Khaira, Navdeep Family Support Liaison 130 Email[7]
Lough, Emily SLP 134 Email[8]
Lunan, Chelsea Reading Instructor 136 Email[9]
Martineau, Hannah Reading Instructor 135 Email[10]
Mazurkewich, Janna SLP 101 Email[11]
Pentney, Natalie Community Outreach Coordinator 124 Email[12]
Shipton, Mary Office Manager/Accounting Assistant 113 Email[13]
Slater, Curtis Executive Director 110 Email[14]
Turner, Marissa ECS Coordinator 117 Email[15]
Tyler, Jenny SLP Assistant 121 Email[16]
Woodward, Amy Finance Manager 107 Email[17]

General Mailbox: ext. 100

Endnotes:
  1. here.: http://www.mapquest.com/maps/map.adp?address=2004%2012%20Avenue%20Nw&city=Calgary&state=AB&zipcode=T2N&country=CA&title=%3cb%20class%3d%22fn%20org%22%3e2004%2012%20Avenue%20Nw%3c%2fb%3e%3cbr%20%2f%3e%20%3cspan%20style%3d%22display%3ainline%3bmargin%2dbottom%3a0px%3b%22%20class%3d%22locality%22%3eCalgary%3c%2fspan%3e%2c%20%3cspan%20style%3d%22display%3ainline%3bmargin%2dbottom%3a0px%3b%22%20class%3d%22region%22%3eAB%3c%2fspan%3e%20%3cspan%20style%3d%22display%3ainline%3bmargin%2dbottom%3a0px%3b%22%20class%3d%22postal%2dcode%22%3eT2N%3c%2fspan%3e%2c%20%20%3cspan%20style%3d%22display%3ainline%3bmargin%2dbottom%3a0px%3b%22%20class%3d%22country%2dname%22%3eCA%3c%2fspan%3e%3c%2fspan%3e&cid=lfmaplink2&name=&dtype=s
  2. Email: mailto:kblakney@prepprogam.ca
  3. Email: mailto:KCopithorne@prepprogam.ca
  4. Email: mailto:kdoram@prepprogram.ca
  5. Email: mailto:cGale@prepprogam.ca
  6. Email: mailto:hhoang@prepprogam.ca
  7. Email: mailto:nKhaira@prepprogam.ca
  8. Email: mailto:elough@prepprogam.ca
  9. Email: mailto:clunan@prepprogam.ca
  10. Email: mailto:hmartineau@prepprogam.ca
  11. Email: mailto:jMazurkewich@prepprogam.ca
  12. Email: mailto:NPentney@prepprogam.ca
  13. Email: mailto:mShipton@prepprogam.ca
  14. Email: mailto:cSlater@prepprogam.ca
  15. Email: mailto:mTurner@prepprogam.ca
  16. Email: mailto:jtyler@prepprogam.ca
  17. Email: mailto:aWoodward@prepprogam.ca

Source URL: https://www.prepprogram.ca/?page_id=179